Adam Pollard does a Blog

uh oh.. he has found a medium to express himself

My Trails: An Update

with one comment

So, my trails: I thought I’d post an update because my teaser pictures I initially posted got quite a bit of interest.

My building there has been a bit erratic in the last few weeks. I went through a stage of building franticly, and then not digging for a week or so :P. I’m getting a hardtail project bike in a few days time though, so that’ll motivate me to dig more :). But for now, there is 1 main line, 1 medium line, and 1 small/pumptrack(ish) line. None of it is really finished and all dialled in, but I have plenty of time for that :D. A few transfer lines in there too :P, but of course, like most of the stuff there, it’s only half done at the moment. And I’m a bit reluctant to properly buff out everything until I know for sure it won’t get knocked quickly. As of yet, no-one has touched them in the months they’ve been up – not even a dogwalker walking all over the lips…

Anyways, here’s a few images to give you an idea of what’s going down :).

Feel free to post any comments :).

Written by Adam Pollard

July 16, 2009 at 7:57 pm

Posted in Trail Building

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Looks sick. I will have to get down helping you soon.

    David

    July 16, 2009 at 8:58 pm


Leave a Reply

